• Actress
  • Heroes
  • Movie Stills
  • Wallpapers
  • Events
  • News

Suriya's 7am Arivu album Comprises 6 Songs

Kollywood handsome hunk Suriya's forthcoming much awaited movie of the year 7am Arivu audio launch to be in the mid of June. Suriya fans are much ecited to hear the audio songs of 7am Arivu as soon and enjoy with the tunes of Harris Jayaraj.

We are here to give the updates of Suriya's 7am Arivu audio.7am Arivu album has total of 6 songs along with special chinese song.n 7aam Arivu movie one of the role of Suriya which goes on backdrop of Buddhist monk set in China for this Harris tuned a song in chinese launguage.Harris roped in chinese singer Hau who gave her vocals and also sung few tamil lyrics in the same song.The tunes of the cinese song in 7aam Arivu resembles 2000 years back music.As per the close sources chinese song came out well and mandarin singer Hau sung the song awesomely.

Suriya's 7am Arivu audio launch to be held at Nehru Stadium in chennai.One Special aspect in 7am Arivu audio launch is that Suriya to perform 10 amazing feats on stage along with some trained circus artistes.

Shruthi Haasan is playing female lead role opposite to Suriya in 7aam Arivu.A R Murugadoss is directing this film while Red Giant Movies of Udhayanidhi Stalin is producing 7aam Arivu movie.7aam Arivu audio launch to be announced soon.

Stay more updates of 7aam Arivu audio launch.

tollywood blog telugu cinema news and updates
Share This Post
=*=Privacy Policy And Disclaimer=*=