• Actress
  • Heroes
  • Movie Stills
  • Wallpapers
  • Events
  • News

Thala Ajith's Manakatha Audio Songs Track List

Thala Ajith's Manakatha is all set to release on August 10th.Thala's fans are more exited and eager to her the tracks of Mankatha movie.Yuvan Shankar Raja has composed 8 songs for Mankatha which comprises of melody, folk, kuthu and some exiting peppy numbers.

Here we are presenting Mankatha Audio Songs track list:-

1. Vilayadu Mankatha
Singers: Yuvan Shankar Raja, Ranjith, Sucharitha, Premgi Amaran, Anita

Tamil Lyrics: Gangai Amaran,

English Lyrics: Yuvan Shankar,

Hindi Lyrics: Sucharitha

2. Nee… Naan…
Singers: S.P.Charan, Bhavatharani

Lyrics: Niranjan Bharathi

3. Vaada Bin Laada

Singers: Krish, Suchithra

Lyrics: Padmasree Kavingar Vaalee

4. Machi Open the Bottle
Singers: Mano, Premgi Amaren, Tippu, Haricharan, Naveen

Lyrics: Padmasree Kavingar Vaalee

5. Nanbane
Singers: Madhushree, Yuvan Shankar Raja

Lyrics: Padmasree Kavingar Vaalee

6. Balle Lakka
Singers: Karthik, Vijay Yesudas, Anusha Dhayanidhi

Lyrics: Gangai Amaren
7. Mankatha Theme Music


8. Vilayadu Mankatha (Extended Dance Mix)
Remixed by: Premji Amaren

Lyrics: Gangai Amaren

Share This Post
=*=Privacy Policy And Disclaimer=*=