• Actress
  • Heroes
  • Movie Stills
  • Wallpapers
  • Events
  • News

Vishal's Audio Songs track List !

Vishal,Sameera Reddy's upcoming movie Vedi audio released on September 5th but thier no news from makers of the film on the audio launch.Vedi movie to kick starts its Ladakh shoot schedule from Sep 7th where couple of songs to be canned.

Vijay Anthony has rendered tunes for Vedi movie and the album has in total of 5 songs in which one is a item song.Vedi item song Bombay Ponnu is picturised on Vishal and Sophie Choudary.

Here is the track list of Vishal's Vedi Audio album:-

1. Enna Aachi

Singers: Vijay Yesudas, Janaki Iyer

Lyrics: Na.Muthukumar

2. Ichu Ichu

Singers: Vijay Antony, Sangeetha Rajeshwaran

Lyrics: Kabilan

3. Ippadi Mazhai

Singers: Karthik, Saindhavi

Lyrics: Thamarai

4. Bombay Ponnu

Singers: Mamtha Sharma, MLR.Karthikeyan, Senthil Dass

Lyrics: Thamarai

5. Kadhalikka

Singers: Emcee Jezz, Naresh Iyer, Andrea Jeremiah, Rap Vocals Sharmila

Lyrics: Vaali

Click Here to Listen Vedi Songs Online

Share This Post
=*=Privacy Policy And Disclaimer=*=