• Actress
  • Heroes
  • Movie Stills
  • Wallpapers
  • Events
  • News

Kadhalil Sodhappuvadhu Eppadi Movie Audio Track List

Siddarth Amala Paul upcoming bilingual film Kadhalil Sodhappuvadhu Eppadi has wrapped up entire shooting of the film in just 40 days.Love Failure is the telugu version of the film which is being distributed by Dil Raju.

Balaji Mohan has shaped up Kadhalil Sodhappuvadhu Eppadi as a story of love failure of the pair.Siddharth turning as a producer with this film along with Cinematographer Nirav Shah and Y Not Studios banner.Thaman is rendering tunes for this film.

Here we present the track list of Kadhalil Sodhappuvadhu Eppadi:-
01. Parvathi…Parvathi

Singer: Siddharth

02. Azhaipaya Azhaipaya

Singers: Karthik & Harini

03. Ananda Jaladosam

Singer: Siddharth

04. Thavarugal Unargirom

Singer: S.S.Thaman.

Share This Post
=*=Privacy Policy And Disclaimer=*=