• Actress
  • Heroes
  • Movie Stills
  • Wallpapers
  • Events
  • News

Neethane En Ponvasantham Audio Songs Track List

Jeeva and Samantha starring forthcoming movie Neethane En Ponvasantham is gearing up for its audio launch on September 1st.Gautham Menon directed the film and music by Maestro Isaignani Ilayaraja.

Yuvan Shankar Raja also rendered his vocals for a song in NEP.Karthik, Sunidhi Chauhan etc., also crooned for 8 melody tracks in Neethane En Ponvasantham.

Check out Neethane En Ponvasantham Audio Songs Track List :-

Song 01: Kaatrai Konjam

Singer: Karthik

Song 02: Pudikale Maamu

Singer: Suraj Jagan, Karthik

Song 03: Yennodu Vaa Vaa

Singer: Karthik

Song 04: Saayndhu Saayndhu

Singer: Yuvan Shankar Raja, Ramya NSK

Song 05: Pengal Yendral

Singer: Yuvan Shankar Raja

Song 06: Mudhal Murai

Singer: Sunidhi Chauhan

Song 07: Sattru Munbu

Singer: Ramya NSK

Song 08: Vaanam Mella

Singer: Ilayaraja, Shende

Share This Post
=*=Privacy Policy And Disclaimer=*=