• Actress
  • Heroes
  • Movie Stills
  • Wallpapers
  • Events
  • News

Thaandavam Movie Audio Songs Track List

Vikram, Jagapathy Babu, Anushka ad Amy Jackson in lead roles upcoming movie Thaandavam is geaing up for its audio launch in this august.AL.Vijay directed Thaandavam movie.G.V.Prakash kumar scored tunes for Thaandavam.

Thaandavam audio to be released on August 15th at Trade Center from 6. 30 pm.UTV Motion Pictures is producing the film and Vikram will be seen as a blind person.

Here are Thaandavam audio songs track list :-

01. Yaaradhi Mohini
Singers:- Rahul Nambiar,Megha

02. Oru paadhi kadhavu neeyadi
Singers:- Haricharan & Vandhana Srinivasan

03. Will you be there
Singers:- Alyssa & Nithya Maria

04.Adhigaalai pookal
Singers:- GV Prakash

05. Uyirin uyire
Singers:- Saindhavi , Sathya Prakash & GV.Prakash

06. Anicham Poovazhagi
Singers:- GV.Prakash,Chinna Ponnu & Velmuragan

07. A Poem For You
Singers:- GV.Prakash

08. Siva Thaandavam
Singers:- SP Balasubramaniam

Share This Post
=*=Privacy Policy And Disclaimer=*=