• Actress
  • Heroes
  • Movie Stills
  • Wallpapers
  • Events
  • News

Bharath's Yuvan Yuvathi audio track list !...

Bharath starring forthcoming movie Yuvan Yuvathi audio was released with a low fare at Radio Mirchi studios in Chennai on July 1st. Reema Kallingal is sharing the screen space with Bharath in this film.

Music Director Vijay Anthony has rendered tunes for the Yuvan Yuvathi.Yuvan Yuvathi has totally has 7 songs in which couple of songs are sung by Vijay Anthony.Madhumitha, Haricharan, Snehga Look, Karthik, Ramya, Krishnan Mahesan and Sangeetha Rajeshwaran rendered thier vocals for remaining songs. Annamalai, Kalai Kumar & Priyan penned the lyrics.

Here we exclusivly present the Track List of Yuvan Yuvathi audio...
1) Oh My Angel

Singers: Vijay Anthony

2) Mayakka Oosi

Singers: Vijay Prakash, Madhumitha

3) 24 Hours

Singers: Haricharan

4) Kola Kuthu

Singers: Vijay Antony, Snehga Look up(Malaysia)

5) Un Kannai Partha Piragu

Singers: Karthik, Ramya

6) Kadalai Poduran

Singers : Krishnan Mahesan

7) Ullangai

Singers: Sangeetha Rajeshwaran
tollywood blog telugu cinema news and updates
Share This Post
=*=Privacy Policy And Disclaimer=*=